Fleetwood – 1980 – National Stamp Week

The first day of issue was 19 SEP 1980. There are 7 covers for this series, 5 singles, 1 set and 1 miniature sheet:

20c Bendigo Post Office

20c Chiltern Post Office

20c Maryborough Post Office

20c Orbost Post Office

20c Windermere Post Office

Full set (Moonee Ponds Post Office)

Miniature Sheet (Wangaratta Post Office)

Stamp & cachet designs by Bruce Weatherhead (1939-2011).